D: >¨om nomnom

Well, well, well. Look who's back :D (theme song comes on)
It is now five.thirty.in.the.morning. I am dying. Seeing as I accidently stayed up way too late last night and I have gotten a total of like 4 hours of sleep. I rock. :D
The reason for getting up so unbelievably early, is that me and Zorro (/Zändy/Sandra) are going on a suicide mission :D With us, we are taking Schwant and Gombrii as hostages. We all know what his means: (dramatic music) KUNGSBERGET D:
I do not know if I should bring anything for the busride to my mission. I feel like I should, but there'se really nothing to bring. God Im tired. Speaking of God  we should all pray that I do not die today, for I do not wish to do so. I have things to experience, people to meet!
Now for something slightly more serious:
Ok, so my mom was at the IB parent meeting yesterday, and when she got home, Löfgren had apparently been going on and on and on about how just can't take two A1 languages. Yes, I've been worrying about this for some time. No, this does so not help. So here's the problem:
1. I have to take one swedish and one english class
2. I cant drop Swe A1 because Im too good for Swe B. Like, I speak fluently. And I want the bilingual diploma.
3. So I suppose I could drop my english to A2, but I want to take Eng A1 HL because I probably want to continue studying litterature/journalism after school in english.
Gah, huge dilemma. I'm probably going to fail all of IB. Gaygaygay. Vad gör jag då liksom? Jobbar på Donken? I dont want to end up like that. :(
Oh well. I'll figure it out. After I figure out this stupid History IA :@
Wish me gl today.
Peace out (H)

¨ < bibs.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0